Alun

Alun Thomas

Partner


View profile

e: athomas@tandtp.com

p: 020 7042 0412

m: 07956 805 464

Tom

Thomas O'Maoileoin

Partner


View profile

e: tomaoileoin@tandtp.com

p: 020 7042 0414

m: 07786 966 173

Jack

Jack Spiegler

Partner


View profile

e: jspiegler@tandtp.com

p: 020 7042 0413

m: 07720 975 272


Holly

Holly McColgan

Associate


View profile

e: hmccolgan@tandtp.com

p: 020 7042 1224

m: 07519 119 068



Amy Catlin

Licensing Assistant

e: acatlin@tandtp.com

p: 020 7042 0418

Rachel Hepworth

Licensing Assistant

e: rhepworth@tandtp.com

p: 020 7042 0411

Ryan Peermamode

Licensing Assistant

e: rpeermamode@tandtp.com

p: 020 7042 0417

Tilly Burton

Licensing Assistant

e: tburton@tandtp.com

p: 020 7042 0415

Michelle Sullivan

Secretary

e: msullivan@tandtp.com

p: 020 7042 0410

Contact

T: 020 7042 0410

E: info@tandtp.com